Virtual Engagements
For All Ages!

We have always had plans to extend our online offerings, but a worldwide pandemic really helped speed things along! As all of our in-person programming transitions to the virtual world, we hope you join us! Be sure to email info@adopteen.org to be added to our mailing list so that you don't miss out on any of the fun. Check below for all the exciting events happening this month - This page will be updated regularly.

For adoptees ages 8-12

Our AdopTween Hangouts have all moved online with new hangout opportunities every other Saturday! AdopTween invites all preteen adoptees (ages 8-12) from all backgrounds to join in some purposeful fun, led through the mentorship of teen and young adult adoptees. AdopTween events provide a positive, constructive space for preteen adoptees to make new friends and share in each other's stories! Join us online for movie parties, crafting workshops, cooking/baking workshops, and Tween Talks discussions!

Check out our AdopTween schedule below. Please visit www.theparkcenter.org for more information or email claire@theparkcenter.org.

adoptween2021

Movie Night
April 3, 4 PM PT/7 PM ET
Register Here

Tween's Kitchen
April 17, 9 AM PT/12 PM ET
Register Here

Mother's Day Crafts
May 1, 9 AM PT/12 PM ET
Register Here

Tween Talks
May 15, 4 PM PT/7 PM ET
Register Here

Summer Celebration
May 29, 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Register Here

For adoptees ages 13-20

Please visit www.theparkcenter.org for all Adopteen teen programming information.

For adoptees 21+

Please visit www.theparkcenter.org for all Adopteen adult adoptee programming information.

Workshops/Conferences

Registration for Adopteen Virtual Camp 2021 is now open! Register today at The Park and join us this July 13-16, 2021 for year two of awesome guests, unique workshops, and newfound connections with friends around the world!