Contact Us

For general questions about Adopteen

info@adopteen.org

For everything else!

Amy
Directoramy@adopteen.org

Adam
Program Manageradam@adopteen.org

Kate
Program Assistantkate@adopteen.org

Hannah
Event Coordinatoradopteen@adopteen.org

Adopteen Shop
shop@adopteen.org

For Technical Support
(M - F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MST)

Adam
adam@adopteen.org

Phone: +1 (303) 850-9998 ext. 26
Fax: +1 (303) 850-9997